header trans

2023 Race Schedule

The Fairbury Speedway is excited to announce their 2023 race schedule featuring a number of high-profile races along with some new FALS Cup specials. 

lucas oil late model dirt seriesFor the first time in Fairbury Speedway history, the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series will invade the racy quarter mile bullring known as #FALS as part of the huge FloRacing Speedweeks on Saturday night, May 13th. The $30,000 to win FALS Spring Shootout, presented by Titan Industries, will host the Speedweeks finale and will draw the best national drivers from all across the country. 

world of outlaws late model seriesHistory is in the making for the World of Outlaws Case Late Model Series as they are scheduled for not only the traditional Prairie Dirt Classic weekend on July 28th/29th, but also have been added to the schedule for the FALS Frenzy weekend presented by Edelman’s on Saturday night, October 7th

pdc22The 33rd annual Prairie Dirt Classic, presented by the Bank of Pontiac and Illinois State Rifle Association, will arguably be one of the biggest racing weekends anywhere around paying $50,000 to win, now $3,000 to start, and $500 per lap leader bonus. The ever-popular fan FALS Draw will be back with an additional 100 tickets being added and paying $100,000 in total money between the eight finalists on Saturday night of the PDC. More details will be released on the fans FALS Draw in the coming weeks.

copyright trans